Page : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Paris je t'aime

Friday, December 11, 2020

Photographer: Erik Bolding

Photo-edit: Marga van der Vet

paris je t'aime

Sex and the city II

Wednesday, December 09, 2020

glamour city

Grace Kelly was here

Sunday, December 06, 2020

grace kelly

Simplicity is the key to Elegance

Friday, December 04, 2020

"Simplicity is the key to Elegance" Coco Chanel

Elegance

Glamour !

Wednesday, December 02, 2020

Photohgraphy: Toben Twiggs, Leipzig, Germany

glamour

Remember the eighties?

Sunday, November 22, 2020

remember the eighties?

Spiderwoman

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Artistieke fotografie

Fotograaf: Gert van Dijk

TFP fotoshoot

spiderwoman

KaDeWé

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Photographer: Erik Bolding

kadewe

Red Alert!

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Red Alert

Sex and the city

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Movie inspired: 'S ex and the city'
Photographer; Erik Bolding
Photo-manipulatie: mundodesombras
Photo-edit: Marga van der Vet

city lights

Page : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11